Thanks so much for stopping by! Make yourself at home and take a few minutes to find out a little about my crazy little world!


ABC's of Me

These are the ABC's about being Karen.

(To do this, go to “notes” under tabs on your profile page, paste these instructions in the body of the note, type your ABC's of Me, tag 20 people (in the right hand corner of the app) then click publish.

A - Age: 22... that's what Keith said on my bday and I'm sticking to it. JK 33...

B - Bed size: King!

C - Chore you hate: laundry

D - Drive a: SUV, Buick Rendezvous

E - Essential start your day item: juice or milk

F - Favorite Foods: Tokyo Japanese or Rosie's Mexican

G - Gold or Silver: silver

H - Height: 5'3

I - Instruments you play(ed): trumpet and the microphone.

J - Job title: Ministry Assistant

K - Kid(s): 5... 26,24,22,11 & 6 (3 are step, I have stretch marks to prove the other 2)

L - Living arrangements: home in subdivision

M - Married or single: Married

N - Nicknames: KAY-ren, Kar'n-Earl (thanks Jim McClure),

O- Outdoor activity you enjoy the most: to watch? Baseball and football... to do? sit

P - Pets: none, but am currently being begged to get a dog

Q - Famous Movie Quote: "Help me, help you"... "You had me at hello"... any guesses?

R - Right or left handed: right, but can use both sometimes...

S - Siblings: Nada.

T - Time you wake up: 6:30-7am

U - United States favorite place to visit: Beach!

V - Vegetable favorite: Tomatoes, I know the whole veggie/fruit thing, but tomatoes.

W - Ways you run late: um, anything... always late

X - X-rays you've had: can't remember!

Y - Yummy food you make: Hamburger helper, spaghetti and that bbq chicken my kids ate like they had never eaten before!

Z - Zoo favorite – tigers

Ok, that was fun... fun over.

No comments:

Post a Comment